PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Ms. Sabrina de la Fe

Regional Coordinator

SdelaFe@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1091

Mrs. Mary Reeder

Broward County Regional Coordinator

MReeder@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1053

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Melanie Fernandez

Lead Analyst Miami Dade Region

MFernandez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1436

Gabriela Silva

GSilva@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1192

Ms. Natalie Nau

NNau@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1151

Arisleidy Rivers

ARivers@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1472

Yenlys Alonso

YAlonso@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1594

Carlos Carrillo

CCarrillo@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1880

Iryna Rychko

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1386

Jenny Coello

JCoello@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1651

Ms. Christian Mendez

Behavior Analyst

CMendez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1850

Daniella Cordoves

DCordoves@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1842

Sandra Fornos

BCaBA

SFornos@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2026

Israel Sarasti

Dr. Sarasti

ISarasti@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1774

Sarahy Barroso

SBarroso@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2144

Ambar Reyes

AReyes@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2245

Carly Hockenberry

BCBA

CHockenberry@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2244

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing