Contact PBS

Now accepting referrals from: Local Regional Centers, Easter Seals Bay Area/Kaiser, Local School Districts, most major insurance companies, and private pay.
Please click on your region to see Team PBS available service providers.

PBS Regional Coordinators

Our regional coordinators are dedicated to improving the lives of the individual we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Ms. Erin Harlan

Erin Harlan, M.Ed., BCBA

EHarlan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1032

Ryan Curran

RCurran@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1201

Mr. Shane Spiker

BCBA

SSpiker@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1093

Mrs. Shannon Ballinger

SBallinger@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1064

Diana Sanguino

West Coast Regional Coordinator

DSanguino@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1225

Ms. Sabrina de la Fe

Regional Coordinator

SdelaFe@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1091

MS, LMHC Melissa Sosa

Broward County Regional Coordinator

MSosa@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1596

Rebecca Bialy

Regional Coordinator

RBialy@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1884

Ms. Jacquelyn McLeish

Lead Analyst

jmcleish@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1132

Mrs. Moniek Wilson

Regional Coordinator

mwilson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1147

Holly Downs

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

HDowns@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1222

Ms. Kerry Jones

KJones2@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1046

Kristen Lancaster

Regional Coordinator

KLancaster@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1352

Tricia Jeffries

Space Coast Regional Coordinator

TJeffries@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1206

Mrs. Mary Reeder

Broward County Regional Coordinator

MReeder@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1053

Mrs. Tawnya Crider

Panhandle Regional Coordinator

TCrider@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1081

Yaisy Sade

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

YSade@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1870

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing