Contact PBS

Now accepting referrals from: Local Regional Centers, Easter Seals Bay Area/Kaiser, Local School Districts, most major insurance companies, and private pay.
Please click on your region to see Team PBS available service providers.

Ventura Central Valley Central Cali Coast Greater Sacramento San Diego Orange Ventura LA Metro

PBS Regional Coordinators

Our regional coordinators are dedicated to improving the lives of the individual we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Katie Dryden

KDryden@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1567

Onaida Sanchez

OSanchez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1697

Cortney Harden

CHarden@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2543

Lindsay Hauer

Clinical Director

LHauer@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1396

Diana Franco

Diana Franco MA BCBA

DFRANCO@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2090

Carly Hockenberry

BCBA

CHockenberry@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2244

Dawn Fleminger

dfleminger@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1793

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing