PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Jenny Pagan

MS, BCBA

JPagan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1544

Jessica Reed

Regional Coordinator

JReed@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2500

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Vidya Subramanian

MS, MA,LMHCA, BCBA, MHP

VSubramanian@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1378

Steven Troyer

STroyer@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1136

Laura Trest

LTrest@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1680

Jennie Kahl

JKahl@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1572

Nicole Sanchez

nsanchez@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1840

Sara Nickerson

SNickerson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1878

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing