PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Diana Sanguino

West Coast Regional Coordinator

DSanguino@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1225

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Mrs Andrea Perdomo

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

APerdomo@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1198

Mr. Dale Keppley

DKeppley@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1126

Ms. Lisa Estro

BCaBA

LEstro@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1138

Mr. Marc Deitsch

MDeitsch@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1052

Victoria Hoch

VHoch@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1365

Lucy Bargioni

Lucy Bargioni BCBA

LBargioni@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1518

Julianne Luddeke

JLuddeke@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1477

Sharayah Tai

STai@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1708

Allana Luquette

ALuquette@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1565

Carlos Silvestre

CSilvestre@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1820

Richard Zawlocki

RZawlocki@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1783

Elena Vitug

EVitug@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1959

Lori Kollin

LKollin@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1758

Thomas McClusky

TMcClusky@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1888

Emily Wade

EWade@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1877

Chelsea Palumbo

CPalumbo@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1868

Charlsey Reynolds

CReynolds@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2053

Danielle Ortiz

DOrtiz@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1821

Kiersty McNamara

BCaBA

KMcNamara@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1899

Erin OConnor

EOConnor@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1667

Ashley Filipek

AFilipek@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2104

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing