PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Ms. Kerry Jones

KJones2@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1046

Ms. Anika Costa

ACosta@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1020

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

frank Krukauskas

fKrukauskas@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1347

Mrs. Alana Apap

BCBA

AApap@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1015

Mrs. diane donahue

ddonahue@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1030

Mrs. Keri Elwell

KElwell@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1045

Laura McGill

LMcGill@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1048

Nicole Giarratano

NGiarratano@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1263

Patricia Lough-Yudin

PLough-Yudin@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1187

Mrs. Wendy Jacobs

WJacobs@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1103

Heidi Perry

HPerry@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1324

Kimberly Swartz

KSwartz@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1236

Danielle Doherty

DDoherty@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1293

MT Van Hollenbeck

MVanHollenbeck@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1258

Christine Tufts

ctufts@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1551

Ms. Jaime Tanner

JTanner@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1815

Ms Lisa Cortor

LCortor@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1050

Mrs. WENDY BORDEN

Mrs. Wendy Borden, BCaBA

WBORDEN@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1794

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing