PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Tricia Jeffries

Space Coast Regional Coordinator

TJeffries@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1206

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Mrs. Aurelia Ribeiro

ARibeiro@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1654

Mitchell Forester

MForester@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1362

Emily Brechbill

EBrechbill@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1497

Randee Hopple

RHopple@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1018

Amber Carty

ACarty@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2071

Christopher Morales

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2044

Jennifer Seo

JSeo@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1839

Melody Autry

MAutry@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1858

Rohini Torres

RTorres@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1832

Katie Wilson

KWilson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2077

Rain Newbold-Coco

RNEWBOLDCOCO@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2084

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing