PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Mrs. Tawnya Crider

Panhandle Regional Coordinator

TCrider@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1081

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Jaclyn Joe

JJoe@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1902

Aimee Roberts

Behavior Analyst

ARoberts@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1718

John Goldie

JGoldie@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1715

Lloyd Buckner

LBuckner@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1974

Heather King

Heather King, LCSW

HKing@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1664

David Angier

DAngier@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1990

Cindy High

CHigh@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 2505

Katlyn Harman

Behavior Assistant

KHarman@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1242

Kelly Conlan

kconlan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1128

Jenia Johnson

jjohnson@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1394

+1-855-832-6727 Ext.

Marisa Dombrowski

BCBA

MDombrowski@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1459

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing