PBS Regional Leadership Team

Our regional team is dedicated to improving the lives of the individuals we serve and lead our service providers in the coverage areas shown on the map.

Katie Dryden

KDryden@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1567

PBS Service Providers

We have large number of behavior analysts including doctoral level (BCBA-D), master's level (BCBA), and bachelor's level (BCaBA). On a limited basis, in some areas, we also offer licensed mental health counselors, speech and language and occupational therapist services.

Wajeeha Khan

Behavior Analyst

WKhan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1519

Sivakumari Guntupalli

Behavior Analyst

SGuntupalli@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1522

Zairin Hussain

ZHussain@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1277

Gladys Chan

GChan@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1271

Polina Lyandres

PLyandres@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1909

Wendy Acri

WAcri@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1635

Dottie Beck

Behavior Analyst, BCBA

DBeck@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1646

Rebecca Kuhfahl

RKuhfahl@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1572

Carolyn Goldstein-Hidalgo

CGoldstein-Hidalgo@teampbs.com

+1-855-832-6727 Ext. 1864

PBS

Please wait while we process your request.

Processing